bshare.help.PlatformNames.tips0

Platform (136) Short Name URL
115 115 115 http://fav.115.com
139 Mail 139 Mail 139mail http://mail.10086.cn
189mail 189mail 189mail http://mail.189.cn/
phone fast transmit phone fast transmit 189share http://s.189share.com
9dian 9dian 9dian http://9.douban.com/
Baidu Collection Baidu Collection baiducang http://cang.baidu.com/
Baidu Hi Baidu Hi baiduhi http://apps.hi.baidu.com
Google Bookmarks Google Bookmarks bgoogle http://www.google.com/bookmarks
bSync bSync bsharesync http://www.bshare.cn
Caimi Caimi caimi http://t.eastmoney.com
CFOL CFOL cfol http://t.cnfol.com
Changsha Miniblog Changsha Miniblog changshamb http://t.changsha.cn
Auto-Owners Miniblog Auto-Owners Miniblog chezhumb http://t.16888.com
Chouti Chouti chouti http://www.chouti.com
Copy URL Copy URL clipboard
China Youth Online China Youth Online cyolbbs http://bbs.cyol.com
CY Zone CY Zone cyzone http://u.cyzone.cn
Delicious Delicious delicious http://delicious.com
Diandian Diandian diandian http://www.diandian.com
Dig24 Dig24 dig24 http://www.dig24.cn
Digg Digg digg http://digg.com/
Diglog Diglog diglog http://www.diglog.com
Diigo Diigo diigo http://www.diigo.com/
Douban Douban douban http://www.douban.com/
Dream Dream dream http://dream.163.com
duanKou Net duanKou Net duankou http://www.duankou.com/
DuiTang DuiTang duitang http://www.duitang.com
East Miniblog East Miniblog eastdaymb http://t.eastday.com/
Email Email email
Evernote Evernote evernote http://www.evernote.com/
Facebook Facebook facebook http://www.facebook.com
FanFou FanFou fanfou http://www.fanfou.com
Favorite Favorite favorite
Fetion Fetion feixin http://i.feixin.10086.cn/
Friend Feed Friend Feed friendfeed http://friendfeed.com/
Fwisp Fwisp fwisp http://fwisp.com
Gan Niu Gan Niu ganniu http://www.ganniu.com
Gmail Gmail gmail https://mail.google.com
Guang Ming Wang Guang Ming Wang gmw http://www.gmw.cn
GuangMing Weibo GuangMing Weibo gmweibo http://t.gmw.cn/
Google+ Google+ gplus https://plus.google.com
Google Translate Google Translate gtranslate http://translate.google.cn/
Hefei Miniblog Hefei Miniblog hefeimb http://t.hefei.cc
HemiDemi HemiDemi hemidemi http://www.hemidemi.com
Hexun Weibo Hexun Weibo hexunmb http://t.hexun.com
Huaban Huaban huaban http://huaban.com/
Fenghuang Fast Blog Fenghuang Fast Blog ifengkb http://k.ifeng.com
IFeng MB IFeng MB ifengmb http://t.ifeng.com/
Fensi Fensi ifensi http://cyworld.ifensi.com
Instapaper Instapaper instapaper http://www.instapaper.com
iTieBa iTieBa itieba http://tieba.baidu.com/
jiAn weibo jiAn weibo jianweibo http://t.jatxh.cn/
kaixin jipin kaixin jipin jipin http://jipin.kaixin001.com
Joinwish Joinwish joinwish http://www.joinwish.com/
Jiangsu Miniblog Jiangsu Miniblog jschina http://t.jschina.com.cn/
jiangxi weibo jiangxi weibo jxcn http://t.jxcn.cn/
Kaixin Kaixin kaixin001 http://www.kaixin001.com
Cloud House Cloud House kdweibo http://kdweibo.com/
Laodao Laodao laodao http://www.laodao.cc
LeiHou LeiHou leihou http://www.leihou.com
Leshou Leshou leshou http://leshou.com/
lezhi Bookmark lezhi Bookmark lezhimark http://lezhi.me/
LinkedIn LinkedIn linkedin http://www.linkedin.com
MS Livespace MS Livespace livespace http://spaces.live.com/
maiku Note maiku Note maikunote http://note.sdo.com/
Mala Weibo Mala Weibo mala http://t.mala.cn
Masar Masar masar http://www.masar.cn
Meilishuo Meilishuo meilishuo http://www.meilishuo.com/
Mobile feixin Mobile feixin mfeixin http://f.10086.cn/
Miliao Miliao miliao http://www.miliao.com/
Mingdao Mingdao mingdao http://www.mingdao.com/
Mister Wong Mister Wong mister_wong http://www.mister-wong.com
Mushroom Street Mushroom Street mogujie http://www.mogujie.com
TK MOP TK MOP moptk http://tk.mop.com
Mobile Qzone Mobile Qzone mqzone http://sns.z.qq.com/
MSN MSN msn http://www.msn.com/
micro Share micro Share mweibo http://weibo.cn/
MyShare MyShare myshare http://myshare.url.com.tw
MySpace MySpace myspace http://www.myspace.com
Netease Miniblog Netease Miniblog neteasemb http://t.163.com
Netvibes Netvibes netvibes http://www.netvibes.com
People Weibo People Weibo peoplemb http://t.people.com.cn
Pinterest Pinterest pinterest http://pinterest.com
Poco Poco poco http://my.poco.cn
Printer Printer printer
Print Friendly Print Friendly printf http://www.printfriendly.com
Qile Ke Qile Ke qileke http://www.qileke.com/
light notes light notes qingbiji http://www.qingbiji.cn/
QQ friend QQ friend qqim http://www.qq.com
QQ Miniblog QQ Miniblog qqmb http://t.qq.com
QQ Bookmarks QQ Bookmarks qqshuqian http://shuqian.qq.com/
Friends Friends qqxiaoyou http://www.pengyou.com
QZone QZone qzone http://qzone.qq.com
Read It Later Read It Later readitlater http://readitlaterlist.com/
Reddit Reddit reddit http://reddit.com
Red Miniblog Red Miniblog redmb http://t.rednet.cn
Renjian Renjian renjian http://www.renjian.com
Renmaiku Renmaiku renmaiku http://www.renmaiku.com
Renren Renren renren http://www.renren.com
Shou Ji Shou Ji shouji http://go.10086.cn
Sina Miniblog Sina Miniblog sinaminiblog http://t.sina.com.cn
sina QingBlog sina QingBlog sinaqing http://qing.weibo.com/
SinaVivi SinaVivi sinavivi http://www.sina.com
Sohu Bai Sohu Bai sohubai http://bai.sohu.com/
sohu Kan sohu Kan sohukan http://kan.sohu.com/
Sohu Miniblog Sohu Miniblog sohuminiblog http://t.sohu.com/
South Miniblog South Miniblog southmb http://t.oeeee.com/
StumbleUpon StumbleUpon stumbleupon http://www.stumbleupon.com
Shenzhen Miniblog Shenzhen Miniblog szmb http://t.sz.net.cn
S-zone S-zone szone http://www.s-zone.cn
Tao Jiang Hu Tao Jiang Hu taojianghu http://jianghu.taobao.com/
Tianji Tianji tianji http://www.tianji.com
Tianya Tianya tianya http://www.tianya.cn
TongXue TongXue tongxue http://tongxue.com/
Tuita Tuita tuita http://www.tuita.com
Tumblr Tumblr tumblr http://www.tumblr.com
Twitter Twitter twitter http://www.twitter.com
UShi UShi ushi http://www.ushi.cn
Waakee Waakee waakee http://www.waakee.com
51wansha 51wansha wansha http://www.51wansha.com
Wealink Wealink wealink http://www.wealink.com
WeChat WeChat weixin http://weixin.qq.com/
WO+ Share WO+ Share wo http://i.wo.com.cn/
Woshao Woshao woshao http://www.woshao.com
Xian Guo Xian Guo xianguo http://xianguo.com
Xiaomei Xiaomei xiaomeisns http://sns.xiaomei.cc
Xinhua Miniblog Xinhua Miniblog xinhuamb http://t.home.news.cn
XinMin Miniblog XinMin Miniblog xinminmb http://t.xinmin.cn/
Snowball Snowball xueqiu http://xueqiu.com/
Weibo XiaoYuan Weibo XiaoYuan xyweibo http://t.cyol.com
Cradle Miniblog Cradle Miniblog yaolanmb http://t.yaolan.com/
Mobile Miniblog Mobile Miniblog yidongweibo http://talk.weibo.10086.cn
Yijee Yijee yijee http://www.yijee.com/
YouDao YouDao youdao http://www.youdao.com
Youdao Note Youdao Note youdaonote http://note.youdao.com/
ZheJiang Weibo ZheJiang Weibo zjol http://weibo.zjol.com.cn
bshare.leftmenu.help.register
InstallationbShare
bshare.leftmenu.help.setslef
bshare.leftmenu.help.publisherSetting
bShare API
bshare.leftmenu.help.shareCode
bshare.leftmenu.help.settingShareFunction
bshare.leftmenu.help.commonQuestion
dsaf
京ICP备13006473号-8
© 2009-2018 iClick Interactive. All rights reserved.
a buzzinate company